Food food food

I love food and so does my husband. It is in fact something we enjoy creating together, spending time together, experience different tastes and making a date of it. I know, the luxury of time before having children… Anyway, so on this part of my blog I would like to write about food, share recipes, perhaps just share on an experience.

I am not a chef, but I enjoy cooking and baking and as it is such a big part of my home life I will be sharing on it. You can expect something of everything as I am not following any specific diets such as vegan, vegetarian, paleo, Tim Noaks, etc etc. I will write on what we enjoy so it might be something healthy, something sweet, something nostalgic or just something extremely easy as I have a feeling this won’t go to too complicated. This all said, I do hope you enjoy this part of my blog, I will try to show as many photos as possible as I know I always want to see what must the dish actually look like.

My husband asked that I share some very basic and very easy recipes as well as that is something he needed when he had to cook for himself. We’ll see how all goes.

I am a better person when I have less on my plate – Elizabeth Gilbert – Eat, Pray, Love

Looking forward to starting here!

M@Home

