It is my one year anniversary with WordPress!

Protea Flower

Protea Flower

Who would have thought that today one year ago I would have randomly started to play with WordPress and start a blog. I remember telling my husband that I have started a blog that day and that I’m not to sure what now.

Well… one year later (even though I have had droughts with a hectic year) I am loving it. It has urged me to try out new recipes, look at things with new eyes, to write and to read and to absorb pretty things through the sites I follow. I am still working on getting to know my camera better, looking forward to improvement here before year two!

I am not going to make too much of a deal over this, but it feels good to acknowledge it someway or the other.

For those following my blog, I sincerely hope you are enjoying most of it.

Happy happy!

M@Home

